Waiting on Wednesday (48)

New Waiting Banner

 

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

This week I am waiting on:

Premeditated Cover Premeditated
Josin McQuein

Release 10-8-13

 A week ago, Dinah’s cousin Claire cut her wrists.

Five days ago, Dinah found Claire’s diary and discovered why.

Three days ago, Dinah stopped crying and came up with a plan.

Two days ago, she ditched her piercings and bleached the black dye from her hair.

Yesterday, knee socks and uniform plaid became a predator’s camouflage.

Today, she’ll find the boy who broke Claire.

By tomorrow, he’ll wish he were dead.

Why I’m Waiting:

This book just sounds incredibly exciting!  I have had this one on my list for quite some time and I only have a week left before it comes out.  I have never read a book where the main character is set on revenge like this one and I am quite excited about it.  What are you Waiting On this week?

Vyki Signature Trans 2

4 Comments

Filed under Waiting on Wednesday, Weekly Memes

4 responses to “Waiting on Wednesday (48)

  1. Premeditated sounds really good and it’s out in a week which is even better! Great pick.
    My WoW

  2. i agree! this book does sound very exciting and intense. the cover is awesome too. great pick 🙂

    hope you can stop by my WoW.

    -michelle @ Michelle & Leslie’s Book Picks

  3. OH YES! THIS BOOK SOUNDS BADASS BY A TON. I can’t wait to read this one!!!

    And also, your signature? GORGEOUS

Leave a comment