Daily Archives: December 15, 2011

Know Me Better (6)


“Know Me Better” is a fun weekly meme hosted by I Am a Reader, Not a Writer in order to get to know our fellow readers and bloggers better.  There are 5 new questions to answer each week.  Here are my answers!

Red or Green?

Definitely green!  My fave color is blue, but my fave color to wear is green since it goes well with my hair and eyes which are both brown.

Favorite Christmas carol?

O Holy Night sung by Josh Groban.  I absolutely love his voice!

What do you want for Christmas?

B&N gift cards are always a plus!  I of course want to get books, and I have so many people can’t just buy them for me, so I ask for gift cards.  I took totally go for some photography accessories as well.  The focus is the kids though, my nephew has certainly racked up from me this year!

Favorite holiday treat?

My mother’s fruit salad.  It is one of those things that is a must and is expected at Christmas dinner!

Favorite holiday tradition?

Hmm, we really don’t do many traditions.  Used to be, we would open one gift one Christmas Eve, then the rest the next day.  Because of schedules we started our gift giving on Christmas Eve instead.  I just love being with everybody.

 

5 Comments

Filed under Know Me Better, Weekly Memes